Rules to play SWmud
Creating a character
How to play SWmud
Join the mailing list
Current player poll
Meet the coders
Rogues' gallery
What's new
Site map

Churba system

The star system Churba contains eight planets. The first, Barhu, is a boiling hot ball of lifeless rock. The eighth, Hurcha, is so far from the sun that it is much too cold to support life. The other six worlds, however, all serve some civilized purpose. Churba, the fourth world in the system and the one that gave it its name, is a high-tech planet inhabited by humans and assorted nonhuman species. It is a cosmopolitan metropolis, although not as grand as Corellia or Coruscant. New Cov, the third world orbiting the sun, has no indigenous intelligent species, but its vast jungles teeming with all kinds of natural resources have made it an ideal corporate colony.

Site Map || Home || Top || Back || Play Now