Rules to play SWmud
Creating a character
How to play SWmud
Join the mailing list
Current player poll
Meet the coders
Rogues' gallery
What's new
Site map

This site optimized for:
Explorer 5.5 and over
Netscape 6.1 and over

SWmud Levels System

Levels 0 - 19 are Mortal levels
Levels 20 - 50 are Special Mortal levels (players call it 'Pseudo HM')
HM 0 - HM 30 are High Mortal levels

Level -1 is Applicant or Secretary, an apprentice Ambassador (wizard)
Level -2 is Ambassador or Councillor, an esteemed Ambassador (wizard)
Level -3 is Senator (admin wizard)
Level -4 is Moff (admin wizard)

You may choose to become immortal when reaching the vaunted status of having achieved primary level 15 and two secondary levels of 10.

Site Map || Home || Top || Back || Play Now
   SWmud official website -
SWmud Players Webring
[ Join Now | Ring Hub | Random | « Prev | Next » ]